Watch Your Tone.

I haven’t posted on here in forEVER. 

But that doesn’t mean I haven’t been writing.

I have been. Just not in this space.

A couple of projects are in the works, and they are a result of spending less time blogging and more time writing on a series of short stories and one well-rounded story.

Hell, someday, it might just even turn into a book.

It promises to continue as a long, ugly process with lots of glamour and riches at the end. So stay-tuned, because I will need you all to attend the launch party.

4 thoughts on “Watch Your Tone.

  1. YES!

    >>> ladylike 1/11/2013 3:14 PM >>>

    amanda.sapp posted: “I haven’t posted on here in forEVER. But that doesn’t mean I haven’t been writing.I have been. Just not in this space.A couple of projects are in the works, and they are a result of spending less time blogging and more time writing on a series of short s”

Leave a comment